Carla Jimenez | Aplikasi Android | The Coroner (GB)
 
 
X

Login


Don't have an account? Click here to switch to the registration form.
 
 

Submit link for: Lucifer

X
Title:
Language:
Subtitles:
Season:
Episode:
Captcha:
Full:

By Submitting A link you agree to our Link Adding Aggreement and Regulations!

This field is for a single link. If you want to submit larger quantities of links or submit with a script/bot please Contact Us.

Lucifer poster
Lucifer

Type: Serie
Genre: Fantasy
Release Year: 2016

Producer: Mike Azzolino

75 People favor this..
Description: Satan takes up residence in Los Angeles.




Comments

  • Added:Monday 10 Aug 2015 10:14
    Last Edit: Tuesday 13 Sep 2016 07:43

    alchemist 3 Votes

    this is a really fun series to watch.... when is the next episode coming out


  • Added:Sunday 26 Jul 2015 08:51
    Last Edit: Tuesday 9 Feb 2016 03:30

    gravecrossx 2 Votes

    plsss add links


  • Added:Monday 12 Oct 2015 07:41
    Last Edit: Tuesday 13 Sep 2016 07:43

    stivie17 2 Votes

    from what i have read this ain't coming out til 2016 ........but i agree with you guys it looks fun , on the other hand will it suffer the same fate as forever , constantine and other things with a brit as a main actor ?? i hope not...


  • Added:Thursday 17 Dec 2015 04:58
    Last Edit: Tuesday 9 Feb 2016 03:30

    Hungry4Movies 1 Votes

    The date posted for this series to begin is Jan 25, 2016. This might be an interesting series.


  • Added:Friday 27 May 2016 09:34
    Last Edit: Friday 27 May 2016 07:34

    Anthro 0 Votes

    when is the second season


    • Added:Thursday 30 Jun 2016 02:00
      Last Edit: Thursday 30 Jun 2016 06:00

      supernaturallover32 0 Votes

      The 2nd season is coming out September 19, 2016


  • Added:Saturday 24 Dec 2016 01:52
    Last Edit: Friday 23 Dec 2016 11:52

    bunnyo38 0 Votes

    why havnt u put up episode 11 of season 2, its past Dec 5th??


  • Added:Friday 30 Dec 2016 08:01
    Last Edit: Friday 30 Dec 2016 06:01

    bunnyo38 0 Votes

    why havnt u put up episode 11 of season 2, its past Dec 5th?